S LEWIE - Entertaining and talented singer and guitarist.

WINTER TOUR 2013

Date Town Venue
Fri 13th Sep Hasselt BELGIUM
Sat 14th Sep Antwerp BELGIUM
Wed 18th Sep Salou SPAIN
Fri 20th Sep Le Dorat FRANCE
Sat 21st Sep Charleroi BELGIUM
Fri 28th Sep Edinburgh SCOTLAND
Sun 13th Oct Krakow POLAND
Tues 15th Oct Krakow POLAND
Thurs 17th Oct Rome ITALY
Fri 18th Oct Arnhem NETHERLANDS

Past Gigs

Date Town Venue
Sat 19th April Spittal Red Lion